25th Annual Ducky Derby Street Fair

and Festival Park Farmers Market

June 13, 2021

 
The Ducky Derby is the largest fundraiser for the Rotary Club of Castle Rock, allowing the Club to distribute more than $50,000 per year to non-profits and scholarships for local students. 
 
The Ducky Derby Silent Auction is a great way to support the Rotary Club and the local community.  Items for sale are provided by local businesses or Rotarians at no cost.  Proceeds from the silent auction will be distributed primarily to local non-profits who serve the community by providing basic needs, emergency relief, education, or related services.  Thank you to all of the businesses and individuals that support their community by donating merchandise for the auction.
 
All bidding for the Silent Auction will be on-line in 2021, closing at 12:50 on June 13.  All items will be available in Festival Park on June 13th to see, and you can bid on everything at our on-line bidding site HERE.
 
Thanks to Wellspring for allowing us to use their on-line bidding platform, and thanks to everyone who provided items for the auction this year:
 
American Furniture Warehouse https://www.afw.com/
Antelope Creek Ranch https://www.antelopecreekranchwagyu.com/
Briccys Coffee http://briccys.com/ 
BrightNow! Dental, Dr. Bockrath https://www.brightnow.com/reviews/castle-rock-dentist/41030
Burly Brewing https://burlybrewing.com/
Castle Cafe https://www.castlecafe.com/
Castle Pines Jewelers https://www.castlepinesjewelerscastlerock.com/
Castle Rock Bike & Ski https://castlerockbikeandski.com/
Castle Rock Cryo Care https://castlerockcryotherapy.com/
Castle Rock Economic Development Council https://www.castlerockedc.com/ 
Castle Rock Fire Department https://www.crgov.com/1680/Castle-Rock-Fire-and-Rescue
Castle Rock High Noon Rotary Club Members https://crhn-rotary.com/
Castle Rock Senior Center https://www.castlerockseniorcenter.org/
Castle Rock Tattoo http://www.crtattooandlaser.com/
Castle Rock Water http://www.crgov.com/1670/Castle-Rock-Water
Chad and Company Fabulous Hair Products https://chadandco.com/
Chick-fil-A https://www.chick-fil-a.com/
Code Ninjas https://www.codeninjas.com/co-castle-rock
Cold Stone Creamery https://www.coldstonecreamery.com/
Colorado Renaissance Festival https://coloradorenaissance.com/entertainment-2021/
Culvers https://www.culvers.com/
DCF Guns  https://dcfguns.com/
Denver Broncos  
Device Dr. https://devicedr.com/
Dickey’s Barbecue Pit https://www.dickeys.com/
Dinosaur Ridge https://dinoridge.org
Douglas County Coroner https://www.douglas.co.us/coroner/
Douglas County Library https://www.dcl.org
Douglas County Sheriff https://www.dcsheriff.net/
Douglas Land Conservancy https://douglaslandconservancy.org/
Dr. Joanie Coffey, DNM, TND, PhD  
Gabriel's Restaurant and Tuscan Bar http://www.gabrielsdenver.com/
Gaining Health Chiropractic https://gaininghealthchiro.com/
GreenEarth Cleaners https://www.greenearthdrycleaners.com/
Gubbels Law https://www.gubbelslaw.com/
Hair of the Dogg https://hairofthedoggllc.com/
Help & Hope Center https://www.helpandhopecenter.org/
I-Fly Indoor Skydiving https://www.iflyworld.com/denver/
Imaging Baby https://imagingbaby.com/
Imaging Baby  https://imagingbaby.com/
Karen's  Cut and Color   
Library Bar & Kitchen https://www.bestbarcastlerock.com/
Lion Enterprises https://www.Amway.com/lion
Marseille Nails  http://www.marseillenails.com/
Miller Farms https://millerfarms.net/
Minuteman Press https://castlerock-co.minutemanpress.com/
Murdoch's https://www.murdochs.com/
Natural Grocers https://www.naturalgrocers.com/
Olinger Mortuary https://www.dignitymemorial.com/funeral-homes/castle-rock-co/olinger-andrews-caldwell-gibson-chapel/4566
Outback Steak House https://locations.outback.com/colorado/castle-rock/4687-milestone-lane
Pedego Electric Bikes https://www.pedegoelectricbikes.com/dealers/south-denver/
Pep Boys https://pepboys.com/stores/co/Castle-Rock
Pet Portraits by Heather  
Plum Creek Liquors https://www.facebook.com/plumcreekliquors/
Red Hawk Ridge Golf Course https://redhawkridge.com/
Riverwalk Dental Arts https://riverwalkdentalarts.com/ 
Rocky Mountain Defense & Fitness https://rmsdf.com/
Roger Rosenoff, artist  
Rotary Club of Castle Rock Members https://www.rotaryclubofcastlerock.org/
SafeSplash Swim School https://www.safesplash.com
Sal Mancini, Musician https://www.facebook.com/salmancinimusic/
Sanders Ranch Flowers https://sanderranchflowers.com/
Scileppi’s Restaurant http://scileppis.com/
Siena at The Courtyard  https://www.sienacr.com/
Steve Baroch, photographer  
Sudden Fiction Books https://www.suddenfictionbooks.indielite.org/
Tails Up Pet Resort https://www.tailsup.com/
The Club at Pradera https://www.theclubatpradera.com/
The Edge Ziplines and Adventures https://www.castelrockziplinetours.com
The Golf Club at Bear Dance https://beardancegolf.com/
The Meadows Family Eye Care https://www.meadowseyecare.com/
The Oaks Wedding venue https://theoaks.com
The Pet Stuff Place http://thepetstuffplace.com/
The Tribe at Riverwalk https://www.tribehospitalitygroup.com/tribe-at-riverwalk/
The Woodhouse Day Spa https://locations.woodhousespas.com/the-woodhouse-day-spa-castle-pines-25034d5fb4df
The Working Millennial Lawn Care https://twmlawncare.com/
The Miller Activity Complex (MAC) https://crgov.com/2049/Miller-Activity-Complex-MAC
Theatre of Dreams https://amazingshows.com/
Therapeutic Body Works https://therapeutic-bodyworks.net/
Trestles Coastal Cuisine https://trestlescastlerock.com/
True Appearances Salon https://www.trueappearances.com 
Wag n Wash https://wagnwash.com/castle-rock
Wellspring Community https://wearewellspring.org/
Wildmoon Alchemy https://www.wildmoonliving.com
Z Ultimate Self Defense Studio https://zultimate.com/locations/castle-rock/
Sponsors