Membership chair Fred Slick welcomes Matt Waters to the club.
Rotary Club of Castle Rock President Judson Mitchell, left, and Foundation Chair Ed Brewer, right present a check to Marcella Shadle, executive director of the Douglas/Elbert Task Force.
Rotary Club of Castle Rock Presidentn Judson Mitchell thanks Douglas County Commissioner Dave Weaver for his presentation to the club.
Elaine Love accepts a Paul Harris Fellow pin from club president Judson Mitchell.